Bad Behavior Birthday

I am so excited to finally be able to share this book with everyone. I loved the story and I love the characters.

I loved being able to hang out with all my old friends–er, characters–in Baltimore.

I’ll be hanging around all day so feel free to comment or ask about the book or anything writing related. I know Beach and Tai would both love to give you a piece of their minds.

Tomorrow I’ll put up a little piece from the Baltimore book I’ll be working on next–as soon as I get Kieran and Theo to a happily ever after.

2 thoughts on “Bad Behavior Birthday

  1. It was a fantastic story, and I really, truly hope to hear more from this gang šŸ˜€ You asked who should get married first; if it were up to me, I’d go with Gavin and Jamie, exactly because they’re an unlikely choice, so coming up with the WHYs and HOWs would be that much more interesting šŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you! I love hanging with the gang. Interestingly enough, Jamie and Gavin are definitely the front runners as far as what I’ve heard from readers but I love your reasoning. That’s very different. We know Gavin’s dad and step-mom would be supportive, I’m wondering how Jamie’s mom would react.

      Like

Leave a Reply

